Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Patterns, ruffles, and off-the-shoulder tops are all the rage and this shirt gives you all of the above!  In relation to my Instagram post, I did get my shoes and top for about $10 total.  How you might ask? Well that is my shopping secret. I was browsing through the clearance section at Target and I came across this beautiful top for about $7.  I always go to Target’s clearance section because they have adorable clothes for a steal. The 70% off section generally has clothes for under $10 and that makes the finds even more special.  The espadrilles I’m wearing are the big selling point on this outfit.  I was shopping at TJ Maxx with my aunt and, as usual, went to the clearance shoe section.  At TJ Maxx and similar retailers, the steals you can find on name brand shoes is amazing.  I got these Sam Edleman’s for……wait for it……THREE DOLLARS.  They were on triple clearance and I got super lucky. To this day my aunt still wonders how I am able to find steals like this.  To let everyone know where  I purchased the rest of my outfit I will list that next.  The half leather leggings I purchased at New York & Co, my bag was purchased at Marshalls, and my necklace is from Charming Charlie.  All of this combines to make a cute festival look or a cute look for a day on the town. Hope you enjoyed this post!

xoxo, Mandy

Leave a Reply

