As I was browsing Pinterest, I saw this adorable DIY for flannel coasters.Now anyone who knows me knows the fall is where I am at my mental and emotional peak of happiness so I thought I would give this a try! All it requires is a piece of felt and two pieces of flannel and you have an adorable and festive coaster. Here is the link to the page where I found instructions. I found all my supplies at JoAnn fabrics! Enjoy! (P.S. The super cute owl mug was $2.98 at Walmart!!!)

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
SO CUTE!

xoxo, Mandy

Leave a Reply

