I started a new job in September and it’s been the best retail job I have had! Ann Taylor LOFT is the best community I’ve met but the deal are also amazing (something I hadn’t realized before I started working there). Yesterday I was swiffering the store before we opened and I remembered that I put a pair of shoes on hold a while back. So when we opened I checked the price and they ended up being 14.88!! An amazing steal. Especially when they retailed for $89.50. This post is not to brag but it’s to show that deals are everywhere if you know where to look. That’s always how I find deals! Stores will always have a clearance or sale section you just have to have the patience to sift through. 

xoxo, Mandy

Leave a Reply

