Ever since I was younger I’ve loved statement and Peter Pan collars. The more color the better am I right? The other day I was stuck in my room sick but I can’t ever just lay there unless I’m really dying so I starting DIYing (HA!). I love the Instagram account studiodiy and found this on their blog. A DONUT COLLAR. Me being an extreme Dunkin’ enthusiast was ecstatic to find this. 

So while laying in bed I decided to pull out my old paints and give it a go. My interpretation is not as adorable as theirs but it’s still super cute! I linked the webpage for it so if you guys wanna try it out too go ahead! This is my version of it. 

Hope you enjoy and try a DIY for yourself some day! 

xoxo, Mandy

Leave a Reply

